Skip to main content

The Journal Committee

The Journal Committee formulates, presents and implements the views and policies of ACPGBI in liaison with the publishing house and Editorial Board. It has a close supervisory, non-editorial role in its financial management and advises on appointments to the board.

Committee Members

Role Representative
ACPGBI President Peter Sagar
ACPGBI President-elect Charles Maxwell-Armstrong
ACPGBI President-in-waiting Jared Torkington
Editor in Chief Neil Smart
Honorary Secretary James Wheeler
Honorary Treasurer Athur Harikrishnan


For more information, please contact ACPGBI President

My Committee Forums

You must log in to view your committee forums.

My Committee Meetings

You must log in to view your committee meetings.