Skip to main content

Robotic Subcommittee

Robotics has become an integral part of colorectal practice over the last 10 years. The aim of the Robotic Subcommittee of MCC is to provide guidance to ACPGBI and leadership in this field.

Committee Members

Role Representative
Chair Jim Khan
Elected Member Peter Coyne
Elected Member Charles Evans
Elected Member Danilo Miskovic
Elected Member Neena Randhawa
Elected Member Henry Tilney
Dukes’ Club representative Joshua Burke

Terms of Reference (167 kb)


For more information, please email Adele Sutton

My Committee Forums

You must log in to view your committee forums.

My Committee Meetings

You must log in to view your committee meetings.