Skip to main content


We are delighted to announce the elections of Justin Davies President-in-Waiting 2022-23 and Laura Hancock Assistant Honorary Secretary 2022-24

Both will take up office after the ACPGBI Annual Meeting in July 2022.

The strong competition received reflects the high standard & calibre afforded to The Association of Coloproctology of Great Britain and Ireland

View other News