Election to Colonoscopy Sub-committee

Posted 04 December 2014 in

We have vacancies for 5elected members on the Colonoscopy Sub- committee.

 Eligibility:  these vacancies are open to ordinary members only.

Applicants must submit a completed nomination form and a one page CV.

Deadline for applications:  Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Applications to be returned to

Mr Steven Brown
Honorary Secretary
The Association of Coloproctology of Great Britain and Ireland
@ The Royal College of Surgeons of England
35-43 Lincoln’s Inn Fields

 Completed forms and CVs can be emailed to  [email protected]    instead of posted.

The committee membership will comprise the Chairman (Mr Rupert Pullan), 5 elected members, a trainee representative and a nurse representative.