The Journal Committee

The Journal Committee formulates, presents and implements the views and policies of ACPGBI in liaison with the publishing house and Editorial Board. It has a close supervisory, non-editorial role in its financial management and advises on appointments to the board.

Committee members

Role Representative
ACPGBI President Brendan Moran
Editorial Board Chair Emmanuel Tiret
Editor in Chief Neil Mortensen
Honorary Secretary Charles Maxwell-Armstrong
Honorary Treasurer Tim Cook


For more information, please contact ACPGBI President